Faculty and Staff, make sure you are ready for any changes due to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Blocked Courses & Sites

Users can be added to a course or site but be blocked from viewing its content and tools. If a user has been blocked from a course or site then it will be labeled as such on the Courses & Sites panel in red, capital letters.

Users will need to contact the Course/Site administrator in order to gain access to a blocked course/site.