User Settings & Options

Click your SOLE profile photo in the top right of the screen to access User Settings & Options. This can be used to access your User Profile, the SOLE Help Center, or to sign out of SOLE.

User Profile

Accessing the user profile allows the user to view their user profile Photo and edit Themes, Response Devices, and Notifications Settings. 

I need help

Use this option to access the SOLE Help Center which can be used to access SOLE Help Documentation and Accessibility Services, contact SOLE Support, and to check if your computer is SOLE ready.

Logout

Use this option to log out of your SOLE account.